Professional Staff

Dr. (Ms) Medha Joshi

Head, Department of Library Sciences

Digital Library

Email : joshimv@tmc.gov.in

Phone : +91-022-2417 7257, +91-022-2417 7000

Mrs. Mrudula Pusalkar (SO - 'SC' Library)

Mr. Jagdish Sharma (SO - 'C' Library)

Mrs. Shilpa Sawant (SA - 'C' Library)

Mr. Milind Patil (SA - 'C' Library)

Contact Extn No. 4163

Staff at Circulation

Mr. V.N. Parab (Technician G)

Mr. U.A. Nandedkar (Tradesman G)

Contact Extn No. 4165


Mr. S.S. Salgaonkar (Attendant)

Mr. L.M. Sakur (L. Boy)

Mr. R.K. Mewati (L. Boy)

Mr. S.J. Gurav (L Boy)

Contact Extn No. 4165

Photocopy Room Extn No. 4164

Contact Us

Dr. E Borges Road, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012 India
Phone: +91-22- 24177000, 24177300, 69537300
Fax: +91-22-24146937
E-mail : msoffice@tmc.gov.in(for patient care and queries)/cash@tmc.gov.in(for accounts related)/fundraising@tmc.gov.in (for donors and donation related)/registrar@tmc.gov.in(for education and training)/hrd@tmc.gov.in(for administrative - HRD matters) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1197146 (66)