This website can be best viewed in Microsoft Internet Explorer 9.0+, ChromeFirefox

हिन्दी


  •  
  •  
SlideBar
Website Feedback

 

Closed days of 2022


  • Makar Sankranti (14/01/2022 , Friday ) on 14-01-2022
  • Republic Day (26/01/2022 , Wednesday ) on 26-01-2022
  • Mahashivratri (01/03/2022, Tuesday ) on 01-03-2022
  • Holi (Rang Panchami ) ( 18/03/2022, Friday ) on 18-03-2022
  • Gudhi Padwa (02/04/2022, Saturday ) on 02-04-2022
  • Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti / Mahavir Jayanti (14/04/2022 , Thursday) on 14-04-2022
  • Good Friday (15/04/2022 , Friday ) on 15-04-2022
  • Ramdan ID (ID-UL-FITR) (03/05/2022, Tuesday ) on 03-05-2022
  • Buddha Purnima (16/05/2022, Monday ) on 16-05-2022
  • Muharram (08/08/2022, Monday ) on 08-08-2022
  • Independence Day (15/08/2022 , Monday ) on 15-08-2022
  • Gopalkala (19/08/2022 , Friday ) on 19-08-2022
  • Ganesh Chaturthi (31/08/2022, Wednesday) on 31-08-2022
  • Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (02/10/2022 , Sunday) on 02-10-2022
  • Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) (05/10/2022 , Wednesday) on 05-10-2022
  • Diwali ( Deepavali) (24/10/2022 , Monday) on 24-10-2022
  • Guru Nanak's Birthday (08/11/2022 , Tuesday ) on 08-11-2022

LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING 2022 IN HINDI

Contact Us

TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Dr. E Borges Road, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012 India
Phone: +91-22- 24177000, 24177300, 24161413
Fax: +91-22-24146937
E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for patient care and queries)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for accounts related)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for donors and donation related)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for education and training)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for administrative - HRD matters) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1867673 (178)