•  
  •  
SlideBar

 

Closed days of 2024


  • Republic Day (26/01/2024 , Friday ) on 26-01-2024
  • Holi ( Rang Panchami) ( 25/03/2024, Monday ) on 25-03-2024
  • Good Friday (29/03/2024 , Friday ) on 29-03-2024
  • Gudhi Padwa (09/04/2024, Tuesday ) on 09-04-2024
  • Maharashtra Day ( 01/05/2024, Wednesday ) on 01-05-2024
  • Buddha Purnima (23/05/2024, Thursday ) on 23-05-2024
  • Idu'l Zuha (Bakri-id) ( 17/06/2024, Monday ) on 17-06-2024
  • Muharram (17/07/2024, Wednesday ) on 17-07-2024
  • Independence Day (15/08/2024 , Thursday ) on 15-08-2024
  • Gopalkala (27/08/2024 , Tuesday ) on 27-08-2024
  • Ganesh Chaturthi (07/09/2024, Saturday) on 07-09-2024
  • Anant Chaturthi ( Ganesh Visarjan) (17/09/2024, Tuesday) on 17-09-2024
  • Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (02/10/2024 ,Wednesday) on 02-10-2024
  • Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) (12/10/2024 , Saturday) on 12-10-2024
  • Diwali ( Laxmi Poojan) (01/11/2024 , Friday) on 01-11-2024
  • Guru Nanak's Birthday (15/11/2024 , Friday ) on 15-11-2024
  • Christmas Day ( 25/12/2024, Wednesday ) on 25-12-2024

LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING 2024 IN HINDI

Contact Us

TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Dr. E Borges Road, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012 India
Phone: +91-22- 24177000, 24177300, 69537300
Fax: +91-22-24146937
E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for patient care and queries)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for accounts related)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for donors and donation related)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for education and training)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (for administrative - HRD matters) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

3823813 (216)