.

This website can be best viewed in Microsoft Internet Explorer 9.0+, ChromeFirefox


  •  
  •  
SlideBar
Website Feedback

 

Closed days of 2019


  • Republic Day ( 26/01/2019, Saturday ) on 26-01-2019
  • Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti ( 19/02/2019, Tuesday ) on 19-02-2019
  • Mahashivratri ( 04/03/2019 , Monday ) on 04-03-2019
  • Holi ( Rang Panchami) ( 21/03/2019, Thursday ) on 21-03-2019
  • Mahavir Jayanti (17/04/2019, Wednesday) on 17-04-2019
  • Good Friday ( 19/04/2019, Friday ) on 19-04-2019
  • Maharashtra Day ( 01/05/2019, Wednesday ) on 01-05-2019
  • Buddha Purnima ( 18/05/2019, Saturday ) on 18-05-2019
  • IDU'L Fitr [ Ramadan ID ] ( 05/06/2019, Wednesday ) on 05-06-2019
  • IDU'L Zuha ( Bakri-id ) (12/08/2019, Monday ) on 12-08-2019
  • Independence Day ( 15/08/2019, Thursday ) on 15-08-2019
  • Ganesh Chaturthi (02/09/2019, Monday) on 02-09-2019
  • Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday ( 02/10/2019, Wednesday ) on 02-10-2019
  • Dussehra ( Vijay Dashmi ) (08/10/2019, Tuesday ) on 08-10-2019
  • Election 2019 on 21-10-2019
  • Bhaubij ( 29/10/2019, Tuesday ) on 29-10-2019
  • Guru Nanak's Birthday ( 12/11/2019, Tuesday ) on 12-11-2019
  • Christmas Day ( 25/12/2019, Wednesday ) on 25-12-2019

LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING 2019 IN HINDI

Contact Us

TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Dr. E Borges Road, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012 India
Phone: +91-22- 24177000, 24146750 - 55
Fax: +91-22-24146937
E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.(for patient care and queries) / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.(for administrative - HRD matters) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

585464 (89)