

Examination

Examination Details

Exam No. : 48/2024

Exam Name : List of Shortlisted candidates for MCQ TEST for the post of SENIOR RESIDENT & 02 YEARS HBNI FELLOWSHIP (PULMONARY ONCOLOGY)

in the Department of PULMONARY MEDICINE..Exam on June 20, 2024 Thursday at 10:00 A.M.
Examination Venue: Homi Bhabha Block, 13th Floor, Academics Office, Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai – 12

Examination Dates : 03/06/2024 To 20/06/2024

Description

TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR (ACADEMICS) (ADVT:48/2024)

The following candidates are Shortlisted for MCO TEST for the post of SENIOR RESIDENT & 02 YEARS HBNI FELLOWSHIP (PULMONARY ONCOLOGY) in the Department of PULMONARY MEDICINE as per below mentioned schedule.

Date/Day	MCQ Test Time	Venue
I	10:00 A.M.	Homi Bhabha Block, 13 th Floor,
June 20, 2024 Thursday	[Candidates have to report at 09:30 A.M. with original documents and photo ID proof]	Academics Office, Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai – 12. Ph: 022 – 24177000 Extn: 6568

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	
HBNI FELLOWSHIP				
1	AAYUSHI GUPTA	2	ADVAIT MOHAN	
3	ANJALY M PILLAI	4	ANSHITA CHHABRA	
5	ARJUN AS	6	ASIF IQBAL	
7	AYUSHI TREHAN	8	CHRISTIE GEORGE JOSEPH (Subject to production of MD Passing)	
9	DEEPAN RAJ S	10	HARSHAL JAIKUMAR GANDHI	
11	HEMANT SHARMA	12	JONNALAGADDA MONIKA (Subject to production of NOC)	
13	KARTIK MANOJ JOSHI (Subject to production of MD Passing)	14	KINSHUK SARBHAI	
15	KIRAN B	16	KRITI AGARWAL	
17	KRUTARTH MAHESHKUMAR CHAUHAN	18	LEECHANG CHEKOP M SANGMA	
19	MIR SHAHNAWAZ	20	MOHD HAKIM HAMID SHAIKH	
21	MONICA HARISH BANSAL (Subject to production of MD Passing)	22	NIYOR HAZARIKA (Subject to production of NOC)	
23	PANKAJ DILIP PAWAR (Subject to production of NOC)	24	PRAGYAN ROUT	
25	PRANAV ANKUR PANDYA	26	PRATYAKSHA RANJAN	
27	PREETHAM NAPA Subject to production of DNB Passing)	28	RESHMA S BABU	
29	SHABINA FAIZUR REHMAN FARUQI	30	SHREEDHAR KRISHNAMURTY KULKARNI	
31	SUMEET BHANUDAS SAWALE	32	WAZID HUSSAIN (Subject to production of MD Passing)	
SENIOR RESIDENT				
1	AAYUSHI GUPTA	2	ANJALY M PILLAI	
3	ANUPKUMAR MURLIDHAR SHIVLANI (Subject to production of MD Passing)	4	ASIF IQBAL	
5	AYUSHI TREHAN (Subject to production of MD Passing)	6	BABY SWETA POTLURI	
7	GADE ASHISH VITTHALRAO (Subject to production of MD Passing)	8	KIRAN B	
9	NAFEESATH P C P (Subject to production of MD Passing)	10	OMKAR VIDYASAGAR MALANDKAR	
11	PANKAJ DILIP PAWAR	12	SHREEDHAR KRISHNAMURTY KULKARNI	

Candidates who are shortlisted after MCQ test will be Interviewed ON SAME DAY.

Bring your all original certificates regarding qualifications, age, experience, MMC registration, State Registration, NMC registration, NOC from present employer etc., with Photo ID proof.

No Traveling allowance is admissible for attending the MCQ/Interview. The date fixed cannot be postponed. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification.

Note : Result Awaited candidates should declare their for MCQ/ Interview.

MD/DNB/DM MCH Passing on the day of MCQ/ Interview, who failed to submit will not be allowed to appear for

