

Examination

Examination Details

Exam No. : Exam Name : 61/2022 MCQ TEST for 02 YEARS HBNI FELLOWSHIP in ORAL ONCOLOGY WITH RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY in the Department of SURGICAL ONCOLOGY

Examination Venue : Examination Dates :

Homi Bhabha Block, 13th Floor, Academics Office, Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai – 12. 23-09-2022 To 23-09-2022

Description

TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL **OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR (ACADEMICS)**

(ADVT:61/2022)

The following candidates are Shortlisted for MCQ TEST for 02 YEARS HBNI FELLOWSHIP in ORAL ONCOLOGY WITH RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY in the Department of SURGICAL ONCOLOGY as per below mentioned schedule.

Date/Day	MCQ Test Time	Venue
	10:00 A.M.	<mark>.</mark> Homi Bhabha Block, 13 th Floor,
<mark>September 23, 2022</mark> Friday	[Candidates have to report at <mark>09:30 A.M.</mark> with original documents and photo ID proof]	Academics Office, Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai – 12. Ph: 022 – 24177305

	SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES						
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE				
1	AANANYA MISHRA	2	ABHISHEK RAJENDRA DESHPANDE				
3	ABHISHEK SHUKLA	4	AISHWARYA JAYACHANDRA				
5	AKHIL SATYA PEDAPALLI	6	AKSHAY ARVIND BYADGI				
7	AMANJYOT KAUR BAINS	8	AMAR PRAKASH DEV SHARMA				
9	AMIT JITENDRA BHAWALKAR	10	ANHAD MEHRA				
11	ANIKET NARAYAN KAKADE	12	ANKITA SARAF				
13	ANSHU MALIK	14	APARNA GANESAN				
15	ARITRA ROY	16	ARYA ANIL				
17	ASFAR ZEYA	18	ASHUTOSH AVINASH DESHPANDE				
19	AVADHUT TUKARAM PHAD	20	BHANU PRAKASH BYLAPUDI				
21	BHAVANA SHANKAR VALVI	22	BIKASH KUMAR BAL				
23	CHANDRALEKHA GUPTA	24	DEEPAK MEENA				
25	DEWANSHI RAJPOOT	26	DIKSHA DINKER				
27	DIPTI SAMAL	28	DIVYA BALAKRISHNA KOTIAN				
29	FARHAN KHAN	30	GAURAV TOMAR				
31	GOURAB MITRA	32	HARDIK GIRISH KARIA				
33	IRAM JAN	34	JAY GAURANGBHAI TRIVEDI				
35	JAYANTHI LINGARAJ	36	JERUSHA FERNANDES				
37	JUHI TALREJA	38	JUI SHEKHAR KARMARKAR				
39	K C KEERTHANA SRI	40	KAMALPREET KAUR				
41	KAMRAN ZAIDI	42	KHUSHBOO KANSAL				
43	MAINAK GHOSH	44	MANASI BAVASKAR				
45	MANOJ KUMAR V	46	MANSI DEY				
47	MAROTI BABURAO WADEWALE	48	MEHUL SHASHIKANT HIRANI				
49	MIHIR TUSHARBHAI DANI	50	MITTAPALLY SNEHAXY				
51	MOHIT NEGI	52	MUDRA VIPULBHAI PARIKH				
53	MUGDHA PARKHI	54	NIDHI SONI				
55	NILANSHU SINGH	56	NIRMALA KATARIYA				
57	NISHIKA SARASWAT	58	NISSI EVELYN R				
59	NUPUR KALYANI	60	PADMINII ELLAPAKURTHI				
61	PARVATHY REGHUNADHAN	62	PAWAN KUMAR				
63	PRADEEP PANDURANG VATHARE	64	PRATIKSHA PAWAR				
65	PRITI KUMARI	66	PRIYANK VIRENDRABHAI KOTECHA				
67	PRIYANKA SAMEL	68	RADHIKA SHASHANK TAYSHETYE				
69	RAKHI S PURKAYASTHA	70	RICHA KUMARI				
71	RISHABH BHANOT	72	RUCHIRA SHUKLA				
73	SAHIL MILIND KAMBLE	74	SAIBHARATH SUSARLA				
75	SANKET SAINATH GAVHANE	76	SARIN A NIZAR				
77	SARJAK OZA	78	SAVITA VINOD SAHU				
79	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	80	SHREYA PRADEEP RAGHUWANSHI				
81	SHREYA SENGUPTA	82	SHRIPAL RASHMIKANT JANI				
83	SMRITI PURI	84	SNEHITHA A				
85	SOUMENDU KARAK	86	SRISHTI SUDHIR SALUNKE				
87	STHITA GURRALA	88	SUHASIS MONDAL				
89	SUPRIYA SATISH DOMBRE	90	SWAYAMBHU DATTARAM BHANDARKAR				
91	TITIKSHA JAIN	92	TRIPTI MUKHERJEE				
93	TRISHALA BHADAURIA FERNANDES	94	VANDITA CHAURASIA				

95	VARUN KUMAR TRIPATHI	96	VIGNESHWAR S
97	VIJAY HARISHCHANDRA TIWARI	98	VINITHA ANNAVARJULA
99	VISHAKHA AGARWAL	100	YASH PANKAJ MERCHANT

Candidates who are shortlisted after MCQ test will be Interviewed ON SAME DAY.

Bring your all original certificates regarding qualifications, age, experience, **MMC registration, State Registration, NMC registration,** NOC from present employer etc., with **Photo ID proof.**

No Traveling allowance is admissible for attending the MCQ/Interview. The date fixed cannot be postponed. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification.

ACADEMICS OFFICE TMH

Examination Files

exam_ORALONCO23092022