Closed Days Details

    Makar Sankranti (14/01/2022 , Friday )

    Mahashivratri (01/03/2022, Tuesday )

    Holi (Rang Panchami ) ( 18/03/2022, Friday )

    Gudhi Padwa (02/04/2022, Saturday )

    Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti / Mahavir Jayanti (14/04/2022 , Thursday)

    Good Friday (15/04/2022 , Friday )

    Ramdan ID (ID-UL-FITR) (03/05/2022, Tuesday )

    Buddha Purnima (16/05/2022, Monday )

    Muharram (08/08/2022, Monday )

    Independence Day (15/08/2022 , Monday )

    Gopalkala (19/08/2022 , Friday )

    Ganesh Chaturthi (31/08/2022, Wednesday)

    Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (02/10/2022 , Sunday)

    Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) (05/10/2022 , Wednesday)

    Diwali ( Deepavali) (24/10/2022 , Monday)

    Guru Nanak's Birthday (08/11/2022 , Tuesday )