Closed Days Details

    Christmas Day ( 25/12/2020, Friday )

    Republic Day ( 26/01/2021, Tuesday )

    Mahashivratri ( 11/03/2021 , Thursday )

    Holi ( Rang Panchami) ( 29/03/2021, Monday )

    Good Friday ( 02/04/2021, Friday )

    Gudi Padwa ( 13/04/2021, Tuesday )

    Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti ( 14/04/2021, Wednesday)

    Maharashtra Day ( 01/05/2021, Saturday )

    IDU'L Fitr [ Ramadan ID ] ( 14/05/2021, Friday )

    Buddha Purnima ( 26/05/2021, Wednesday)

    Idu'l Zuha (Bakri-id) ( 21/07/2021, Wednesday )

    Independence Day ( 15/08/2021, Sunday )

    Janmashtami (Gopalkala ) (31/08/2021, Tuesday )

    Ganesh Chaturthi (10/09/2021, Friday)

    Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday ( 02/10/2021, Saturday )

    Dussehra ( Vijay Dashmi ) (15/10/2021, Friday )

    Diwali ( Deepavali ) (04/11/2021, Thursday )