Closed Days Details

    Christmas Day ( 25/12/2023, Monday )

    Holi ( Rang Panchami) ( 25/03/2024, Monday )

    Good Friday (29/03/2024 , Friday )

    Gudhi Padwa (09/04/2024, Tuesday )

    Maharashtra Day ( 01/05/2024, Wednesday )

    Buddha Purnima (23/05/2024, Thursday )

    Idu'l Zuha (Bakri-id) ( 17/06/2024, Monday )

    Muharram (17/07/2024, Wednesday )

    Independence Day (15/08/2024 , Thursday )

    Gopalkala (27/08/2024 , Tuesday )

    Ganesh Chaturthi (07/09/2024, Saturday)

    Anant Chaturthi ( Ganesh Visarjan) (17/09/2024, Tuesday)

    Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (02/10/2024 ,Wednesday)

    Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) (12/10/2024 , Saturday)

    Diwali ( Laxmi Poojan) (01/11/2024 , Friday)

    Guru Nanak's Birthday (15/11/2024 , Friday )

    Christmas Day ( 25/12/2024, Wednesday )