TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

(ADVT:37/2023)

The following candidates are Shortlisted for MCQ TEST for the post of 02 YEARS HBNI CERTIFIED FELLOWSHIP in ORAL ONCOLOGY WITH RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY in the Department of SURGICAL ONCOLOGY as per below mentioned schedule.

Date/Day	MCQ Test Time	Venue	
	10:30 A.M.	Homi Bhabha Block, 13 th Floor,	
July 19, 2023	[Candidates have to report	Academics Office, Tata Memorial	
Wednesday	at 10:00 A.M. with original	Hospital Parel, Mumbai - 12.	
	documents and photo ID		
	proof]	Ph: 022 - 24177305	

SR.					
NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE		
1	ABHINAV CHOPRA	2	ADITYA HARSH		
3	AISHWARYA JAYACHANDRA	4	AKANSHA KANDOI		
5	AMANJYOT KAUR BAINS (Subject to production of NOC)	6	AMIT JITENDRA BHAWALKAR		
7	ANAKHA ASHOK	8	ANAMIKA SHARMA		
9	ANKITA SARAF	10	ANSHU MALIK		
11	ANUBHAV ROY	12	ASFAR ZEYA		
13	ASTHA PIYUSHBHAI JANI	14	B ARVIND		
15	B L HIMAJA REDDY	16	BHAVYA MISHRA		
17	CHAKSHU BAJAJ	18	DEEPIKA KUMARI JAIN (Subject to production of NOC)		
19	DEEPTI CHHIKARA	20	EERA MEHTA		
21	HARDIK GIRISH KARIA	22	JAYASHREE BALIRAM KALAMKAR		
23	JERUSHA FERNANDES	24	JYOTSNA RAJAN		
25	KOMAL SAMPAT NAVALKHA	26	LIZ GEORGE		
27	MAROTI BABURAO WADEWALE	28	MAYUR VIJAY CHIPLUNKAR		
29	MEENAKSHI PANDEY	30	MEGHNA KUMAR		
31	MOHMEDADIL MOHMEDSALIM MEVAWALA	32	NEHA PRADEEP SHUKLA		
33	NIDHI HARI	34	NILIMA SHREYAS SONAWANE		
35	NIMMADA KRANTI KUMAR	36	NISHIKA SARASWAT		
37	NUPUR KALYANI	38	PAREEKSIT RAJKUMAR BAGCHI		
39	PAUL MATHAI CHALAKUZHY	40	PAVITHRA SARDA		
41	POOJA GOPAL CHOUDHARY	42	PRATHAMESH SURYAKANT KARANDE		
43	PRIYADARSHANI YASHAWANT KHADASE	44	RAMU GURUPRASAD		
45	RAVI BANWARILAL GUPTA	46	RAVI KATROLIA (Subject to production of NOC)		
47	RUCHIRA SHUKLA	48	SAGAR KRISHNAKANT MISHRA		
49	SAGAR RAMESH GANVIR	50	SAHIL MILIND KAMBLE		
51	SAIBHARATH SUSARLA	52	SANIKA SHANKAR TIDKE		
53	SAPNA PRAKASH SOMANI	54	SAURABH SOMARAJAN PILLAI		
55	SAURABH SUDHIR CHANDALIA	56	SAURAV BHADURI		
57	SAYALI DESAI	58	SHAHANA PARVEEN		
59	SHELLY SHARMA	60	SHIWANGI YADAV (Subject to production of NOC)		
61	SHRIPAL RASHMIKANT JANI	62	SHRUTI GUPTA		
63	SOMAK SAHA (Subject to production of NOC)	64	SOUMYA KANTI ROY (Subject to production of NOC)		
65	SRAVANI BHOGARAJU	66	SRISHTI SUDHIR SALUNKE (Subject to production of NOC)		

67	STHITA GURRALA	68	SUBHAM S AGARWAL
69	SWAYAMBHU BHANDARKAR	70	TAMOGHNA JANA
71	UPMA VERMA (Subject to production of NOC)	72	VANDITA CHAURASIA
73	VARUSHI SARASWAT	74	VIJAY HARISHCHANDRA TIWARI

Candidates who are shortlisted after MCQ test will be Interviewed ON SAME DAY.

Bring your all original certificates regarding qualifications, age, experience, MMC registration, State Registration, NMC registration, NOC from present employer etc., with Photo ID proof.

No Traveling allowance is admissible for attending the MCQ/Interview. The date fixed cannot be postponed. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification.

Note: Result awaited candidates may appear for MCQ/ Interview. If they are selected for the above post they should declare their degree (MD/MS/DNB/MDS/DM/MCH/MBBS/Ph.D) passing on or before 27.07.2023. Failing which the candidature will stand cancelled.

ACADEMICS OFFICE