TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR (ACADEMICS)

(ADVT:01/2023)

The following candidates are Shortlisted for MCQ TEST for 01 YEAR TMC FELLOWSHIP (FOLLOWED BY ONE YEAR COMPULSORY POSTING AT PERIPHERAL CENTRES) in HEMATO-PATHOLOGY and MOLECULAR HEMATO-ONCOLOGY as per below mentioned schedule.

Date/Day	MCQ Test Time	Venue
January 31, 2023 Tuesday	10:30 A.M. [Candidates have to report at 10:00 A.M. with original documents and photo ID proof]	Golden Jubilee Block, 2 nd Floor, Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai – 12. Ph: 022 – 24177000 Extn: 7305

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES		
01 YEAR TMC FELLOWSHIP - HEMATO-PATHOLOGY					
1	AKANKSHYA SOBHA KASHYAP	2	AKSHAY KUMAR AGARWAL		
3	ANANT VINAYAK KULKARNI	4	ANKITA PRANAB MANDAL (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)		
5	APARAJITA AVIJIT SUR	6	BHAWIKA MENGHANI		
7	DEEPIKA PANDEY (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	8	GARGI ROY CHOUDHURY (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)		
9	KALPESH RAMNIKLAL RANGALIYA	10	KANYA KUMARI MAKAL		
11	KOUSHIKI BHATTACHARJEE	12	KUMAR YOGESH (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)		
13	LALHMING HLUI (Subject to production of MD Passing certificate)	14	MAITREYI MUKUND PATWARDHAN		
15	MAJEDABANU MANZURHUSEN MALIK	16	MEESHA ZAHEER		
17	MILLU ABHISHEK JAIN	18	MOHD ASIF KHAN		
19	MONIKA YADAV	20	NEHA MADHUSUDAN MUDA		
21	PAYAL SANJAYBHAI BHATT	22	PRAKASH BHIMRAO KHARAT		
23	PRATYUSH MISHRA (Subject to production of MD Passing certificate)	24	PRERONA ROY		
25	PRIYANKA SUNIL GAIKWAD (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	26	RAJESH KUMAR		
27	RAVI TEJA JULOORI	28	RENUKA RAJIV KULKARNI (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)		
29	REVTI SUNEEL SANTAN	30	RUPALI VASANT GADKARI		
31	SHAILEE TRIVEDI (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	32	SHREYA SRIVASTAVA		

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES		
33	SILKY RAI (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	34	SNIGDHA ADITYA VARTAK		
35	SOMA PRADHAN	36	SUCHETA BANSAL		
37	SUNEEL KUMAR JAISWAL (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	38	SUSHANT HARI CHIKANE		
39	SWAPNIL SHRINIWAS ZANVAR	40	SWARNIM KUMARI (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)		
41	VIKAS DINESH PATHAK	42	VISHWA MANISHKUMAR PATEL		
01 YEAR TMC FELLOWSHIP - MOLECULAR HEMATO-ONCOLOGY					
1	ABHISHEK MALIK	2	AKANKSHA SANJAY WANKHADE		
3	ANJALI GUPTA	4	BHAWIKA MENGHANI		
5	GARGI ROY CHOUDHURY (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	6	KALPESH RAMNIKLAL RANGALIYA		
7	KANYA KUMARI MAKAL	8	KOUSHIKI BHATTACHARJEE		
9	MADHU BALAJI SIVAKUMAR	10	MEESHA ZAHEER		
11	NILESH ASHOK PATIL (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	12	NITHYANANDAM V		
13	PRIYANKA SUNIL GAIKWAD (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	14	RUPALI VASANT GADKARI		
15	SANDHYARANI MAHADEV KANNA	16	SANGEETA PARMAR		
17	SAURABH SUHAS KUSURKAR (SUBJECT TO PRODUCTION OF NOC)	18	SHADMA SHAHIN		
19	SHIKHA CHOPRA	20	SHILPA ANUPURBA		
21	SHREYA SRIVASTAVA	22	SWAPNIL SHRINIWAS ZANVAR		

Candidates who are shortlisted after MCQ exam will be Interviewed ON SAME DAY.

Bring your all original certificates regarding qualifications, age, experience, MMC registration, State Registration, NMC registration, NOC from present employer etc., with Photo ID proof.

No Traveling allowance is admissible for attending the MCQ/Interview. The date fixed cannot be postponed. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification.

ACADEMICS OFFICE TMH