TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR (ACADEMICS)

(ADVT:61/2022)

The following candidates are Shortlisted for MCQ TEST for the post of SENIOR RESIDENT & 02 YEARS HBNI FELLOWSHIP in the Department of DENTAL & PROSTHETIC SURGERY as per below mentioned schedule.

Date/Day	MCQ Test Time	Venue
<mark>September 19, 2022</mark> Monday	10:00 A.M. [Candidates have to report at <mark>09:30 A.M.</mark> with original documents and photo ID proof]	Homi Bhabha Block, 13 th Floor, Academics Office, Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai – 12. Ph: 022 – 24177305

SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR MCQ TEST							
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE				
	SENIOR RESIDENT						
1	ABEER WALI	2	ALOK SUMAN				
3	ANANYA SUDHANSHU KOTHE	4	ANJANA ULHAS				
5	APOORVA MATHUR	6	APURVA BHARAT JADHAV				
7	ARUSHI MAHAJAN	8	DARAKSHAN SAIFI				
9	DEEPALI RAMLING PATANE	10	EASHA SINGH DOGRA				
11	KIRAN JAGTIANI	12	MABAN CARMEEN COELHO				
13	MADHUMAITRI PATRA	14	MAQBUL ALAM				
15	MAYANK CHHABRA	16	MILONI MAYANK BHATT				
17	MINAL SANJAY KUMTHEKAR	18	MONIKA NA				
19	NAMRATHA LEKSHMI J	20	NEHA MUKHOPADHYAY				
21	OMKAR SANTOSH SAKPAL	22	PIYALI BHATTACHARYA				
23	POOJA ISHWARPRASAD AGROYA	24	POONAMBEN GOVINDBHAI VASVA				
25	POURNAMI C R	26	PRACHI B BHATIA				
27	PRACHI SHARMA	28	PRITAM NAYAK				
29	PRIYA MUKHERJEE	30	PRIYANGI SINGH				
31	PRIYANKA VISHWANATH DAS	32	RAHULKUMAR RATILAL PATEL				
33	RASHMITA MAJHI	34	RUBIKA RAVEENDRAN				
35	RUTUJA VISHWAMBHAR TIDKE	36	RUTVI ATULKUMAR SHAH				
37	SANDHYA GOPAL SAWARE	38	SANKET SANTOSH RAO				
39	SAUPTIK RAY	40	SHILPA S PRABHU				
41	SILPA ABRAHAM	42	SOUMEE SENGUPTA				

43	SPARDHA PRIYAM SHRIVASTAVA	44	SRINIDHI L		
45	SRISTI SINGH	46	URMI AGGARWAL		
47	UTKARSH HARIRAM MAHAJAN				
FELLOWSHIP					
1	APOORVA MATHUR	2	ARUSHI MAHAJAN		
3	EASHA SINGH DOGRA	4	MADHUMAITRI PATRA		
5	MAYANK CHHABRA	6	MILONI MAYANK BHATT		
7	MINAL SANJAY KUMTHEKAR	8	MUTHYALU KUMAR SOMANNA		
9	NAMRATHA LEKSHMI J	10	PIYALI BHATTACHARYA		
11	POOJA ISHWARPRASAD AGROYA	12	POOJA VIJAY BHAVE		
13	POURNAMI C R	14	PRACHI B BHATIA		
15	PRITAM NAYAK	16	PRIYA MUKHERJEE		
17	RAFAT ABDUL HAI KHAN	18	RAJENDRA SALUNKHE		
19	RASHMITA MAJHI	20	SANKET SANTOSH RAO		
21	SAUPTIK RAY	22	SHILPA S PRABHU		
23	SILPA ABRAHAM	24	SPARDHA PRIYAM SHRIVASTAVA		

Candidates who are shortlisted after MCQ test will be Interviewed ON SAME DAY.

Bring your all original certificates regarding qualifications, age, experience, **MMC** registration, State Registration, NMC registration, NOC from present employer etc., with Photo ID proof.

No Traveling allowance is admissible for attending the MCQ/Interview. The date fixed cannot be postponed. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification.

ACADEMICS OFFICE TMH