Sr No	Name of the committee	Members	Responsibility	Frequency of Meeting
1		Chairman: - Senior Faculty – Radio Diagnosis Dept.		
		2) Secretary - HOD Purchase Dept.		
	Purchase Committee / Material management Committee	3) Member - Asst.MS	APO,HBCH,Sangrur	Weekly
		4) Member - HOD Accounts Dept		
		5)Member-HOD Stores Dept		
		1) Director HBCH&RC		
		2) Asst.MS		
2	Technical specification finalization / Technical evaluation Committee	3) HOD Biomedical Engg. Dept.	APO,HBCH,Sangrur	Weekly
		4) Head of end user Dept. concern.		
		5) HOD Purchase Dept		
		1) In charge - Dr.Sankalp		
		2) Secretary -AAO- Mr. Mihir.		
3	Anti-ragging Committee	3) HOD Security Dept.	Dr.Sankalp	As per requirement
		4) HOD Nursing Dept.		
		1) Chairman – Asst.MS		
		2) Secretary -Acc Officer- Mr. Keshav.		
		3) AAO, Admin.		
4	Welfare Committee	4) HOD Nursing Dept.	Asst.MS	4 Months
		5) Administrative Officer		
		6) HOD Security Dept.		
		7) HOD IT Department		
		1) All Senior Faculty - (Clinical)		
		2) All HOD's (Non Clinical)		
		3) HOD Nursing Dept.		
5	Academic Committee	4) HOD Admin. Dept.	Dr.Sankalp	once in a month
		5) Administrative Officer		
		6) HOD IT Department		
		7) Secretary -AAO- Mr. Mihir.		
		1) HOD Security Dept.		
		2) HOD Administration Dept.		
		3) Senior Faculty (Male) – Radio Diagnosis Dept.		
6	Grievance Committee	<ol> <li>Senior Faculty (Female) – Head &amp; Neck Dept.</li> </ol>	Asst.MS/AO	AS When Required
		5) HOD Nursing Dept.		
		6) Adhoc – Administrative Officer		

7	Administrative Committee	<ol> <li>AMS/Director, HBCH&amp;RC Mullanpur and Sangrur</li> <li>In charge - Dr.Sankalp</li> <li>Senior Faculty – Radio Diagnosis Dept.</li> <li>AAO Admin.</li> <li>HOD Accounts Dept.</li> <li>HOD Purchase Dept.</li> <li>HOD Stores Dept.</li> <li>HOD Security Dept.</li> </ol>	Director/AMS	once in a month
8	Condemnation Committee	<ol> <li>In charge - ASO Mr. Darshan Singh</li> <li>Secretary -APO Mr. Nitin.</li> <li>HOD – Biomedical Engg. Dept.</li> <li>HOD Administration Dept.</li> <li>HOD Accounts Dept.</li> <li>HOD Security Dept.</li> </ol>	ASO	4 Months
9	Infection Control Committee	<ol> <li>Incharge – Dr. Nitin Marathe (Asst.MS)</li> <li>Secretary -Dr. Puneet Somal (Pathology/ Microbiology Dept.)</li> <li>Senior Faculty – (Surgical Oncology)</li> <li>Senior Faculty – Medical Oncology Dept.</li> <li>HOD Nursing Dept.</li> <li>Administrative Officer</li> </ol>	Asst.MS	3 Months
10	Radiation Safety Committee	<ol> <li>Chairman - Director/Senior Faculty – Radiation Oncology Dept</li> <li>Secretary- Medical Physicist / RSO Mr. Avtar Singh</li> <li>Senior Faculty – Surgical Oncology</li> <li>Administrative Officer</li> </ol>	Director/Dr.Tapas	6 Months
11	BMW/E-Waste	<ol> <li>Chairman - Director/Asst.MS</li> <li>Secretary- AO Dr. Dimple Kalra</li> <li>HOD Nursing Dept.</li> <li>Infection Control Nurse</li> <li>Senior Faculty – Pathlogy</li> <li>OT Nurse</li> <li>Supervisor Housekeeping</li> </ol>	Asst.MS	3 Months